Global Integration

GLOBAL INTEGRATION


Since our inception in 1970, we have remained fiercely independent. In order to provide our clients with the right integrated solutions on a global scale, we partner with like-minded best-of-breed agencies.
world-map-markers

Our Partners

Argentina

Meyer Action Marketing

Enrique Meyer
Email: enrique@meyeraction.com
Phone: +54 11 4899 9090

Brazil

Acadia Talent

Jeffrey Neale
Email: comercial@acadiatalent.com
Phone: +55 11  98167 8800

Mexico

Shine Entertainment

Dario Brignole
Email: dario@shineentertainment.tv
Phone: +001 305 860 9911

Turkey

Portal Rights Management

Berkan EMİROĞLU
Email: berkan@portal30.com
Phone: +90 212 245 9202

Asia

IDEA Thread

Kelly Chew
Email: kelly.chew@idea-thread.com
Phone: +852 9180 2262

Europe/Africa

SMC Europe

Maurice Hamilton
Email: mauriceh@smceurope.com
Phone: +44 77 7381 8598

Russia

Seine Com

Tanguy Dairaine
Email: tanguy@novavolna.com
Phone: +7 985 263 8269